Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
11 Mon 04-06-2012 om 19:15 Hof van Holland 1 - Amerhal 1 2 - 7
11 Tue 05-06-2012 om 19:15 't Steegje 4 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2
11 Thu 07-06-2012 om 19:15 't Steegje 2 - Freggels 2 8 - 1

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
10 Wed 30-05-2012 om 19:15 Amerhal 1 - Freggels 2 7 - 2
10 Thu 31-05-2012 om 19:15 't Steegje 2 - 't Steegje 4 6 - 3

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
9 Tue 22-05-2012 om 19:15 't Steegje 4 - Amerhal 1 4 - 5
9 Thu 24-05-2012 om 19:15 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Steegje 2 2 - 7
9 Thu 24-05-2012 om 19:15 Freggels 2 - Hof van Holland 1 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
8 Mon 14-05-2012 om 19:15 Hof van Holland 1 - Hof van Holland 4 4 - 5
8 Mon 14-05-2012 om 19:15 Amerhal 1 - 't Steegje 2 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
7 Tue 08-05-2012 om 19:15 't Steegje 4 - Freggels 2 5 - 4
7 Thu 10-05-2012 om 19:15 Hof van Holland 4 - Amerhal 1 0 - 9
7 Thu 10-05-2012 om 19:15 't Steegje 2 - Hof van Holland 1 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
6 Tue 01-05-2012 om 19:15 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Steegje 4 7 - 2
6 Thu 03-05-2012 om 19:15 Freggels 2 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
5 Mon 23-04-2012 om 19:15 Amerhal 1 - 't Steegje 4 4 - 5
5 Mon 23-04-2012 om 19:15 Hof van Holland 1 - Freggels 2 5 - 4
5 Thu 26-04-2012 om 19:15 't Steegje 2 - Hof van Holland 4 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
4 Tue 17-04-2012 om 19:15 't Steegje 4 - 't Steegje 2 7 - 2
4 Thu 19-04-2012 om 19:15 Hof van Holland 4 - Hof van Holland 1 7 - 2
4 Thu 19-04-2012 om 19:15 Freggels 2 - Amerhal 1 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
3 Tue 10-04-2012 om 19:15 't Steegje 4 - Hof van Holland 1 2 - 7
3 Thu 12-04-2012 om 19:15 Hof van Holland 4 - Freggels 2 7 - 2
3 Thu 12-04-2012 om 19:15 't Steegje 2 - Amerhal 1 8 - 1

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
2 Mon 02-04-2012 om 19:15 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2
2 Mon 02-04-2012 om 19:15 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Steegje 2 5 - 4
2 Thu 05-04-2012 om 19:15 Freggels 2 - 't Steegje 4 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
1 Mon 26-03-2012 om 19:15 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 1 4 - 5
1 Thu 29-03-2012 om 19:15 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Steegje 4 7 - 2
1 Thu 29-03-2012 om 19:15 Freggels 2 - 't Steegje 2 4 - 5

Gebr. van Dijk Agricentrum Amerhal Biemans Cafe Boven Water Cafe de Tijd Cafe Diepstraten Cafe Hof van holland Cafe t Hart Cafe t Hoekske Cafe t Steegje Cafe t Tapperijke Cafe t Voske Fennema Schilderwerken Fortune Hermus Made Huijbregts PJC van Kastel RFM Montage EMSI Made Segeren Smits Schilderwerken Bloemisterij Kielestein Trefpunt Verhoeven Watersport botenverhuur De Boei Bootservice Zeester Zijlmans AB Home Systems Biljartteller