Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
18 Mon 12-06-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Amerhal 1 8 - 1
18 Wed 14-06-2017 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - Hof van Holland 2 2 - 7
18 Thu 15-06-2017 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Hof van Holland 4 9 - 0

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
17 Wed 07-06-2017 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Hof van Holland 1 5 - 4
17 Thu 08-06-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Freggels 1 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
16 Mon 29-05-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Hof van Holland 4 5 - 4
16 Wed 31-05-2017 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - Amerhal 1 0 - 9
16 Thu 01-06-2017 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - 't Steegje 2 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
15 Mon 22-05-2017 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Steegje 3 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
14 Mon 15-05-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Steegje 3 9 - 0
14 Mon 15-05-2017 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 2 2 - 7
14 Wed 17-05-2017 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Freggels 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
13 Thu 11-05-2017 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Freggels 1 3 - 6

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
12 Mon 01-05-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - 't Steegje 2 4 - 5
12 Wed 03-05-2017 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - Hof van Holland 1 2 - 7
12 Thu 04-05-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Amerhal 1 3 - 6

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
11 Mon 24-04-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Hof van Holland 2 7 - 2
11 Tue 25-04-2017 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
10 Thu 20-04-2017 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Hof van Holland 2 4 - 5
10 Thu 20-04-2017 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Amerhal 1 3 - 6
10 Thu 20-04-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Hof van Holland 1 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
9 Mon 10-04-2017 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Steegje 2 7 - 2
9 Mon 10-04-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Freggels 1 6 - 3
9 Thu 13-04-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Steegje 3 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
8 Mon 03-04-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - 't Steegje 3 5 - 4
8 Mon 03-04-2017 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 1 0 - 9

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
7 Mon 27-03-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Steegje 2 7 - 2
7 Wed 29-03-2017 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - Hof van Holland 4 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
6 Mon 20-03-2017 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Freggels 1 7 - 2
6 Wed 22-03-2017 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - 't Steegje 3 4 - 5
6 Thu 23-03-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Hof van Holland 2 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
5 Mon 13-03-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Amerhal 1 2 - 7
5 Wed 15-03-2017 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - 't Steegje 2 2 - 7
5 Thu 16-03-2017 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Hof van Holland 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
4 Mon 06-03-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Freggels 1 4 - 5
4 Mon 06-03-2017 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 4 3 - 6
4 Thu 09-03-2017 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - 't Steegje 3 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
2 Mon 20-02-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Hof van Holland 1 3 - 6
2 Thu 23-02-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Steegje 2 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
1 Mon 13-02-2017 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Hof van Holland 4 0 - 9
1 Wed 15-02-2017 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Hof van Holland 2 4 - 5
1 Wed 15-02-2017 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Amerhal 1 6 - 3

Gebr. van Dijk Agricentrum Amerhal Biemans Cafe Boven Water Cafe de Tijd Cafe Diepstraten Cafe Hof van holland Cafe t Hart Cafe t Hoekske Cafe t Steegje Cafe t Tapperijke Cafe t Voske Fennema Schilderwerken Fortune Hermus Made Huijbregts PJC van Kastel RFM Montage EMSI Made Segeren Smits Schilderwerken Bloemisterij Kielestein Trefpunt Verhoeven Watersport botenverhuur De Boei Bootservice Zeester Zijlmans AB Home Systems Biljartteller