Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
28 Wed 13-03-2013 om 19:30 't Hoekske 9 - Amerhal 1 8 - 1
28 Thu 14-03-2013 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - K.O.T. 1 5 - 4
28 Thu 14-03-2013 om 19:30 't Hoekske 3 - Veermannen 2 5 - 4
28 Thu 14-03-2013 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Diepstraten 2 0 - 9
28 Thu 14-03-2013 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - Excelsior 1 5 - 4
28 Thu 14-03-2013 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Hof van Holland 1 9 - 0

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
27 Mon 04-03-2013 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Hart 4 0 - 9
27 Mon 04-03-2013 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Hoekske 9 7 - 2
27 Wed 06-03-2013 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - Freggels 2 7 - 2
27 Thu 07-03-2013 om 19:30 K.O.T. 1 - 't Steegje 1 4 - 5
27 Thu 07-03-2013 om 19:30 Diepstraten 2 - 't Hoekske 3 5 - 4
27 Thu 07-03-2013 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Hof van Holland 4 0 - 9

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
26 Wed 27-02-2013 om 19:30 't Hoekske 9 - 't Steegje 1 4 - 5
26 Thu 28-02-2013 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - Hof van Holland 1 4 - 5
26 Thu 28-02-2013 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Amerhal 1 7 - 2
26 Thu 28-02-2013 om 19:30 't Hoekske 3 - Excelsior 1 5 - 4
26 Thu 28-02-2013 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Diepstraten 2 7 - 2
26 Thu 28-02-2013 om 19:30 K.O.T. 1 - Veermannen 2 9 - 0

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
25 Mon 18-02-2013 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Freggels 2 4 - 5
25 Mon 18-02-2013 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Hoekske 3 2 - 7
25 Tue 19-02-2013 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - Hof van Holland 4 2 - 7
25 Wed 20-02-2013 om 19:30 't Hoekske 9 - K.O.T. 1 7 - 2
25 Thu 21-02-2013 om 19:30 Diepstraten 2 - Veermannen 2 9 - 0
25 Thu 21-02-2013 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - 't Hart 4 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
23 Thu 07-02-2013 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - 't Hoekske 9 3 - 6
23 Thu 07-02-2013 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - 't Steegje 1 1 - 8
23 Thu 07-02-2013 om 19:30 't Hoekske 3 - Hof van Holland 1 7 - 2
23 Thu 07-02-2013 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Amerhal 1 4 - 5
23 Thu 07-02-2013 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Excelsior 1 6 - 3
23 Thu 07-02-2013 om 19:30 K.O.T. 1 - Diepstraten 2 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
22 Mon 28-01-2013 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Veermannen 2 6 - 3
22 Mon 28-01-2013 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Hof van Holland 4 5 - 4
22 Wed 30-01-2013 om 19:30 't Hoekske 9 - Freggels 2 7 - 2
22 Wed 30-01-2013 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - Diepstraten 2 4 - 5
22 Thu 31-01-2013 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - 't Hoekske 3 8 - 1
22 Thu 31-01-2013 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - K.O.T. 1 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
21 Thu 24-01-2013 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - 't Hart 4 4 - 5
21 Thu 24-01-2013 om 19:30 't Hoekske 3 - 't Hoekske 9 8 - 1
21 Thu 24-01-2013 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Steegje 1 2 - 7
21 Thu 24-01-2013 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Hof van Holland 1 2 - 7
21 Thu 24-01-2013 om 19:30 Diepstraten 2 - Amerhal 1 7 - 2
21 Thu 24-01-2013 om 19:30 K.O.T. 1 - Excelsior 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
20 Mon 14-01-2013 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Excelsior 1 7 - 2
20 Mon 14-01-2013 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Diepstraten 2 2 - 7
20 Wed 16-01-2013 om 19:30 't Hoekske 9 - Hof van Holland 4 0 - 9
20 Thu 17-01-2013 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - K.O.T. 1 2 - 7
20 Thu 17-01-2013 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - 't Hoekske 3 2 - 7
20 Thu 17-01-2013 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Veermannen 2 9 - 0

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
19 Wed 09-01-2013 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - Hof van Holland 1 2 - 7
19 Thu 10-01-2013 om 19:30 't Hoekske 3 - Freggels 2 8 - 1
19 Thu 10-01-2013 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Hart 4 7 - 2
19 Thu 10-01-2013 om 19:30 Diepstraten 2 - 't Steegje 1 4 - 5
19 Thu 10-01-2013 om 19:30 K.O.T. 1 - Amerhal 1 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
16 Mon 17-12-2012 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Amerhal 1 4 - 5
16 Wed 19-12-2012 om 19:30 't Hoekske 9 - Diepstraten 2 9 - 0
16 Thu 20-12-2012 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Excelsior 1 9 - 0
16 Thu 20-12-2012 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - Veermannen 2 8 - 1
16 Thu 20-12-2012 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2
16 Thu 20-12-2012 om 19:30 't Hoekske 3 - K.O.T. 1 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
15 Mon 10-12-2012 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Steegje 1 5 - 4
15 Wed 12-12-2012 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - 't Hoekske 9 7 - 2
15 Thu 13-12-2012 om 19:30 K.O.T. 1 - Hof van Holland 1 7 - 2
15 Thu 13-12-2012 om 19:30 Diepstraten 2 - 't Hart 4 7 - 2
15 Thu 13-12-2012 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Freggels 2 2 - 7
15 Thu 13-12-2012 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Hoekske 3 0 - 9

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
14 Thu 06-12-2012 om 19:30 Diepstraten 2 - 't Hoekske 9 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
13 Thu 29-11-2012 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Hoekske 9 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
12 Mon 19-11-2012 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Hoekske 9 5 - 4
12 Mon 19-11-2012 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Steegje 1 4 - 5
12 Tue 20-11-2012 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - 't Hart 4 0 - 9
12 Thu 22-11-2012 om 19:30 K.O.T. 1 - Hof van Holland 4 2 - 7
12 Thu 22-11-2012 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Hoekske 3 7 - 2
12 Thu 22-11-2012 om 19:30 Diepstraten 2 - Freggels 2 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
11 Wed 14-11-2012 om 19:30 't Hoekske 9 - Hof van Holland 1 4 - 5
11 Thu 15-11-2012 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - K.O.T. 1 7 - 2
11 Thu 15-11-2012 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - Amerhal 1 0 - 9
11 Thu 15-11-2012 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Excelsior 1 4 - 5
11 Thu 15-11-2012 om 19:30 't Hoekske 3 - Diepstraten 2 7 - 2
11 Thu 15-11-2012 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Veermannen 2 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
10 Mon 05-11-2012 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Hart 4 2 - 7
10 Mon 05-11-2012 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Freggels 2 9 - 0
10 Wed 07-11-2012 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - 't Hoekske 3 2 - 7
10 Thu 08-11-2012 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - K.O.T. 1 4 - 5
10 Thu 08-11-2012 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - 't Hoekske 9 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
9 Thu 01-11-2012 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Diepstraten 2 0 - 9
9 Thu 01-11-2012 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Excelsior 1 9 - 0
9 Thu 01-11-2012 om 19:30 't Hoekske 3 - Amerhal 1 2 - 7
9 Thu 01-11-2012 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Hof van Holland 1 5 - 4
9 Thu 01-11-2012 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - 't Steegje 1 2 - 7
9 Thu 01-11-2012 om 19:30 K.O.T. 1 - 't Hoekske 9 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
8 Mon 22-10-2012 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 4 5 - 4
8 Mon 22-10-2012 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Hoekske 3 3 - 6
8 Tue 23-10-2012 om 19:30 Diepstraten 2 - K.O.T. 1 3 - 6
8 Wed 24-10-2012 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - Veermannen 2 2 - 7
8 Wed 24-10-2012 om 19:30 't Hoekske 9 - 't Hart 4 3 - 6
8 Thu 25-10-2012 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Freggels 2 9 - 0

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
7 Thu 18-10-2012 om 19:30 K.O.T. 1 - 't Hart 4 7 - 2
7 Thu 18-10-2012 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - 't Hoekske 9 2 - 7
7 Thu 18-10-2012 om 19:30 't Hoekske 3 - 't Steegje 1 4 - 5
7 Thu 18-10-2012 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Hof van Holland 1 9 - 0
7 Thu 18-10-2012 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Amerhal 1 6 - 3
7 Thu 18-10-2012 om 19:30 Diepstraten 2 - Excelsior 1 9 - 0

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
6 Mon 08-10-2012 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Veermannen 2 6 - 3
6 Mon 08-10-2012 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Diepstraten 2 6 - 3
6 Wed 10-10-2012 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - K.O.T. 1 2 - 7
6 Wed 10-10-2012 om 19:30 't Hoekske 9 - 't Hoekske 3 5 - 4
6 Thu 11-10-2012 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Hof van Holland 4 3 - 6
6 Thu 11-10-2012 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - Freggels 2 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
5 Thu 04-10-2012 om 19:30 't Hoekske 9 - Excelsior 1 7 - 2
5 Thu 04-10-2012 om 19:30 Diepstraten 2 - Hof van Holland 4 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
4 Wed 26-09-2012 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - Amerhal 1 0 - 9
4 Thu 27-09-2012 om 19:30 Diepstraten 2 - Hof van Holland 1 7 - 2
4 Thu 27-09-2012 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Steegje 1 2 - 7
4 Thu 27-09-2012 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Hoekske 9 3 - 6
4 Thu 27-09-2012 om 19:30 't Hoekske 3 - 't Hart 4 7 - 2
4 Thu 27-09-2012 om 19:30 K.O.T. 1 - Freggels 2 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
3 Mon 17-09-2012 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - K.O.T. 1 5 - 4
3 Mon 17-09-2012 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Excelsior 1 5 - 4
3 Wed 19-09-2012 om 19:30 't Hoekske 9 - Veermannen 2 2 - 7
3 Thu 20-09-2012 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Diepstraten 2 2 - 7
3 Thu 20-09-2012 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - Hof van Holland 4 5 - 4
3 Thu 20-09-2012 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - 't Hoekske 3 9 - 0

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
2 Mon 10-09-2012 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 1 9 - 0
2 Wed 12-09-2012 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - 't Steegje 1 3 - 6
2 Thu 13-09-2012 om 19:30 K.O.T. 1 - 't Hoekske 3 8 - 1
2 Thu 13-09-2012 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Freggels 2 9 - 0
2 Thu 13-09-2012 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Hart 4 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
1 Mon 03-09-2012 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - K.O.T. 1 4 - 5
1 Thu 06-09-2012 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Amerhal 1 7 - 2
1 Thu 06-09-2012 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - Diepstraten 2 5 - 4
1 Thu 06-09-2012 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Veermannen 2 5 - 4
1 Thu 06-09-2012 om 19:30 't Hoekske 3 - Hof van Holland 4 2 - 7

Gebr. van Dijk Agricentrum Amerhal Biemans Cafe Boven Water Cafe de Tijd Cafe Diepstraten Cafe Hof van holland Cafe t Hart Cafe t Hoekske Cafe t Steegje Cafe t Tapperijke Cafe t Voske Fennema Schilderwerken Fortune Hermus Made Huijbregts PJC van Kastel RFM Montage EMSI Made Segeren Smits Schilderwerken Bloemisterij Kielestein Trefpunt Verhoeven Watersport botenverhuur De Boei Bootservice Zeester Zijlmans AB Home Systems Biljartteller