Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
11 Mon 10-06-2013 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Freggels 1 5 - 4
11 Thu 13-06-2013 om 19:30 't Hoekske 2 - 't Steegje 2 4 - 5
11 Thu 13-06-2013 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Hof van Holland 2 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
10 Mon 03-06-2013 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Amerhal 1 7 - 2
10 Thu 06-06-2013 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - 't Steegje 3 7 - 2
10 Thu 06-06-2013 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - 't Hoekske 2 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
9 Mon 27-05-2013 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Hoekske 2 4 - 5
9 Mon 27-05-2013 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - 't Steegje 2 5 - 4
9 Thu 30-05-2013 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Freggels 1 6 - 3

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
8 Thu 23-05-2013 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Amerhal 1 6 - 3
8 Thu 23-05-2013 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - Hof van Holland 2 4 - 5
8 Thu 23-05-2013 om 19:30 't Hoekske 2 - 't Steegje 3 3 - 6

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
7 Mon 13-05-2013 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - 't Hoekske 2 7 - 2
7 Mon 13-05-2013 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Steegje 3 4 - 5
7 Thu 16-05-2013 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Freggels 1 9 - 0

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
6 Mon 06-05-2013 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Steegje 2 2 - 7
6 Mon 06-05-2013 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - 't Steegje 3 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
5 Thu 02-05-2013 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - Amerhal 1 2 - 7
5 Thu 02-05-2013 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - 't Hoekske 2 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
4 Mon 22-04-2013 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 2 2 - 7
4 Thu 25-04-2013 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - 't Steegje 2 3 - 6
4 Thu 25-04-2013 om 19:30 't Hoekske 2 - Freggels 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
3 Thu 18-04-2013 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Hof van Holland 2 6 - 3
3 Thu 18-04-2013 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - 't Steegje 3 2 - 7
3 Thu 18-04-2013 om 19:30 't Hoekske 2 - Amerhal 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
2 Mon 08-04-2013 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Freggels 1 9 - 0
2 Thu 11-04-2013 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - 't Hoekske 2 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
1 Thu 04-04-2013 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Amerhal 1 2 - 7
1 Thu 04-04-2013 om 19:30 't Hoekske 2 - Hof van Holland 2 7 - 2
1 Thu 04-04-2013 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - 't Steegje 2 6 - 3

Gebr. van Dijk Agricentrum Amerhal Biemans Cafe Boven Water Cafe de Tijd Cafe Diepstraten Cafe Hof van holland Cafe t Hart Cafe t Hoekske Cafe t Steegje Cafe t Tapperijke Cafe t Voske Fennema Schilderwerken Fortune Hermus Made Huijbregts PJC van Kastel RFM Montage EMSI Made Segeren Smits Schilderwerken Bloemisterij Kielestein Trefpunt Verhoeven Watersport botenverhuur De Boei Bootservice Zeester Zijlmans AB Home Systems Biljartteller