Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
16 Mon 16-06-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - K.O.T. 2 3 - 6
16 Tue 17-06-2014 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - 't Hoekske 1 2 - 7
16 Thu 19-06-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Freggels 2 9 - 0
16 Thu 19-06-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
15 Wed 11-06-2014 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - 't Steegje 1 2 - 7
15 Wed 11-06-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Hof van Holland 1 7 - 2
15 Thu 12-06-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Steegje 2 9 - 0
15 Thu 12-06-2014 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Diepstraten 1 3 - 6

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
14 Mon 02-06-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Freggels 2 6 - 3
14 Thu 05-06-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Diepstraten 1 5 - 4
14 Thu 05-06-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - 't Hoekske 1 6 - 3
14 Thu 05-06-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - K.O.T. 2 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
12 Tue 20-05-2014 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - Hof van Holland 1 4 - 5
12 Tue 20-05-2014 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - 't Steegje 2 5 - 4
12 Wed 21-05-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Hof van Holland 4 5 - 4
12 Thu 22-05-2014 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - 't Steegje 1 6 - 3

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
11 Wed 14-05-2014 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - 't Hoekske 1 6 - 3
11 Thu 15-05-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Hof van Holland 1 7 - 2
11 Thu 15-05-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Diepstraten 1 2 - 7
11 Thu 15-05-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Freggels 2 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
10 Mon 05-05-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Steegje 1 6 - 3
10 Tue 06-05-2014 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - Hof van Holland 4 0 - 9
10 Wed 07-05-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - 't Steegje 2 7 - 2
10 Thu 08-05-2014 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - K.O.T. 2 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
9 Wed 30-04-2014 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - Diepstraten 1 5 - 4
9 Wed 30-04-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Freggels 2 7 - 2
9 Thu 01-05-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - 't Steegje 1 4 - 5
9 Thu 01-05-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Hof van Holland 1 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
8 Tue 22-04-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Hof van Holland 4 4 - 5
8 Tue 22-04-2014 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - K.O.T. 2 5 - 4
8 Thu 24-04-2014 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - 't Hoekske 1 2 - 7
8 Thu 24-04-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - 't Steegje 2 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
7 Mon 14-04-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Diepstraten 1 6 - 3
7 Tue 15-04-2014 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - Hof van Holland 1 7 - 2
7 Thu 17-04-2014 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - 't Steegje 2 8 - 1
7 Thu 17-04-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Steegje 1 8 - 1

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
6 Mon 07-04-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Hoekske 1 2 - 7
6 Tue 08-04-2014 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - Freggels 2 7 - 2
6 Thu 10-04-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - K.O.T. 2 0 - 9
6 Thu 10-04-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Hof van Holland 4 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
5 Mon 31-03-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - 't Steegje 1 5 - 4
5 Tue 01-04-2014 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - 't Steegje 2 2 - 7
5 Wed 02-04-2014 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - Hof van Holland 4 5 - 4
5 Thu 03-04-2014 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Hof van Holland 1 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
4 Mon 24-03-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Diepstraten 1 2 - 7
4 Tue 25-03-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - K.O.T. 2 3 - 6
4 Thu 27-03-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Hoekske 1 7 - 2
4 Thu 27-03-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Freggels 2 9 - 0

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
3 Mon 17-03-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Steegje 2 4 - 5
3 Mon 17-03-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - K.O.T. 2 9 - 0
3 Tue 18-03-2014 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - 't Steegje 1 0 - 9
3 Thu 20-03-2014 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Hof van Holland 4 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
2 Wed 12-03-2014 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - Freggels 2 2 - 7
2 Thu 13-03-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - 't Hoekske 1 4 - 5
2 Thu 13-03-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Diepstraten 1 9 - 0
2 Thu 13-03-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Hof van Holland 1 7 - 2

Gebr. van Dijk Agricentrum Amerhal Biemans Cafe Boven Water Cafe de Tijd Cafe Diepstraten Cafe Hof van holland Cafe t Hart Cafe t Hoekske Cafe t Steegje Cafe t Tapperijke Cafe t Voske Fennema Schilderwerken Fortune Hermus Made Huijbregts PJC van Kastel RFM Montage EMSI Made Segeren Smits Schilderwerken Bloemisterij Kielestein Trefpunt Verhoeven Watersport botenverhuur De Boei Bootservice Zeester Zijlmans AB Home Systems Biljartteller