Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
27 Mon 02-03-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - K.O.T. 2 4 - 5
27 Mon 02-03-2015 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Hoekske 2 7 - 2
27 Tue 03-03-2015 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - 't Hoekske 4 9 - 0
27 Thu 05-03-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 4 - Veermannen 2 5 - 4
27 Thu 05-03-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Hart 4 7 - 2
27 Thu 05-03-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Hof van Holland 3 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
26 Tue 24-02-2015 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - Amerhal 1 2 - 7
26 Thu 26-02-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 2 - 't Steegje 1 5 - 4
26 Thu 26-02-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 3 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2
26 Thu 26-02-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - 't Hoekske 4 5 - 4
26 Thu 26-02-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Hoekske 1 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
24 Mon 09-02-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - 't Hart 4 7 - 2
24 Wed 11-02-2015 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - Veermannen 2 5 - 4
24 Thu 12-02-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Diepstraten 1 2 - 7
24 Thu 12-02-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Hoekske 2 5 - 4
24 Thu 12-02-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 4 - Hof van Holland 3 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
23 Mon 02-02-2015 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - K.O.T. 2 7 - 2
23 Tue 03-02-2015 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2
23 Thu 05-02-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - Veermannen 2 2 - 7
23 Thu 05-02-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 3 - 't Hoekske 1 4 - 5
23 Thu 05-02-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 2 - 't Hoekske 4 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
22 Mon 26-01-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - 't Hoekske 2 5 - 4
22 Wed 28-01-2015 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - 't Hart 4 5 - 4
22 Thu 29-01-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Hof van Holland 3 7 - 2
22 Thu 29-01-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 4 - Diepstraten 1 6 - 3
22 Thu 29-01-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Amerhal 1 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
21 Mon 19-01-2015 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2
21 Tue 20-01-2015 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - 't Hoekske 1 7 - 2
21 Thu 22-01-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - K.O.T. 2 4 - 5
21 Thu 22-01-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 2 - Veermannen 2 7 - 2
21 Thu 22-01-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 3 - 't Hart 4 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
20 Tue 13-01-2015 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - Veermannen 2 5 - 4
20 Wed 14-01-2015 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - Hof van Holland 3 5 - 4
20 Thu 15-01-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - 't Hoekske 2 7 - 2
20 Thu 15-01-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 4 - Amerhal 1 0 - 9
20 Thu 15-01-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Steegje 1 0 - 9

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
19 Mon 05-01-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Amerhal 1 2 - 7
19 Tue 06-01-2015 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - 't Hart 4 2 - 7
19 Thu 08-01-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 2 - Hof van Holland 3 7 - 2
19 Thu 08-01-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - 't Hoekske 4 5 - 4
19 Thu 08-01-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - K.O.T. 2 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
17 Tue 23-12-2014 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - 't Steegje 1 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
16 Mon 15-12-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - 't Steegje 1 2 - 7
16 Tue 16-12-2014 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - 't Hoekske 2 6 - 3
16 Thu 18-12-2014 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Amerhal 1 0 - 9
16 Thu 18-12-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 3 - Diepstraten 1 2 - 7
16 Thu 18-12-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 4 - Hof van Holland 4 6 - 3

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
15 Mon 08-12-2014 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Hart 4 6 - 3
15 Tue 09-12-2014 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - 't Hoekske 2 7 - 2
15 Thu 11-12-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Veermannen 2 9 - 0
15 Thu 11-12-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 4 - K.O.T. 2 5 - 4
15 Thu 11-12-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Hoekske 1 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
14 Mon 01-12-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - 't Hoekske 4 7 - 2
14 Wed 03-12-2014 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - Diepstraten 1 9 - 0
14 Thu 04-12-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 3 - Amerhal 1 5 - 4
14 Thu 04-12-2014 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - 't Steegje 1 6 - 3
14 Thu 04-12-2014 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Hof van Holland 4 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
13 Wed 26-11-2014 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - 't Hoekske 1 7 - 2
13 Thu 27-11-2014 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Hoekske 4 5 - 4
13 Thu 27-11-2014 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - Hof van Holland 4 2 - 7
13 Thu 27-11-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 3 - 't Steegje 1 5 - 4
13 Thu 27-11-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 2 - Amerhal 1 0 - 9

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
12 Mon 17-11-2014 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Diepstraten 1 4 - 5
12 Thu 20-11-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - 't Hoekske 2 5 - 4
12 Thu 20-11-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Hof van Holland 3 3 - 6
12 Thu 20-11-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 4 - 't Hart 4 0 - 9

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
11 Thu 13-11-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 3 - 't Hoekske 2 0 - 9
11 Thu 13-11-2014 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - Amerhal 1 7 - 2
11 Thu 13-11-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Veermannen 2 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
10 Thu 06-11-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 3 - 't Hoekske 4 2 - 7
10 Thu 06-11-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 2 - Hof van Holland 4 4 - 5
10 Thu 06-11-2014 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - 't Hoekske 1 5 - 4
10 Thu 06-11-2014 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - K.O.T. 2 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
9 Mon 27-10-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Hof van Holland 3 9 - 0
9 Wed 29-10-2014 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - Amerhal 1 0 - 9
9 Thu 30-10-2014 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Hart 4 2 - 7
9 Thu 30-10-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 4 - 't Hoekske 2 2 - 7
9 Thu 30-10-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Diepstraten 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
8 Mon 20-10-2014 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Steegje 1 2 - 7
8 Thu 23-10-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 2 - 't Hoekske 1 5 - 4
8 Thu 23-10-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 3 - Veermannen 2 7 - 2
8 Thu 23-10-2014 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - K.O.T. 2 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
7 Mon 13-10-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Diepstraten 1 5 - 4
7 Tue 14-10-2014 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - 't Steegje 1 5 - 4
7 Thu 16-10-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Amerhal 1 7 - 2
7 Thu 16-10-2014 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Hoekske 2 7 - 2
7 Thu 16-10-2014 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - Hof van Holland 3 0 - 9

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
6 Mon 06-10-2014 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Hoekske 4 2 - 7
6 Thu 09-10-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - Hof van Holland 4 5 - 4
6 Thu 09-10-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 2 - 't Hart 4 0 - 9
6 Thu 09-10-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 3 - K.O.T. 2 0 - 9
6 Thu 09-10-2014 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Diepstraten 1 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
4 Mon 22-09-2014 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Hoekske 1 5 - 4
4 Wed 24-09-2014 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - Hof van Holland 4 4 - 5
4 Thu 25-09-2014 om 19:30 't Hart 4 - Diepstraten 1 7 - 2
4 Thu 25-09-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 4 - 't Steegje 1 0 - 9

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
3 Mon 15-09-2014 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Veermannen 2 7 - 2
3 Tue 16-09-2014 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - Hof van Holland 3 7 - 2
3 Thu 18-09-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Hoekske 4 8 - 1
3 Thu 18-09-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - 't Hoekske 1 9 - 0
3 Thu 18-09-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 2 - K.O.T. 2 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
2 Mon 08-09-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Hof van Holland 4 4 - 5
2 Wed 10-09-2014 om 19:30 K.O.T. 2 - 't Hoekske 4 5 - 4
2 Thu 11-09-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 2 - Diepstraten 1 2 - 7
2 Thu 11-09-2014 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Steegje 1 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
1 Mon 01-09-2014 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 3 5 - 4
1 Tue 02-09-2014 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - K.O.T. 2 4 - 5
1 Thu 04-09-2014 om 19:30 't Steegje 1 - 't Hart 4 7 - 2
1 Thu 04-09-2014 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Veermannen 2 9 - 0
1 Thu 04-09-2014 om 19:30 't Hoekske 4 - 't Hoekske 1 2 - 7

Gebr. van Dijk Agricentrum Amerhal Biemans Cafe Boven Water Cafe de Tijd Cafe Diepstraten Cafe Hof van holland Cafe t Hart Cafe t Hoekske Cafe t Steegje Cafe t Tapperijke Cafe t Voske Fennema Schilderwerken Fortune Hermus Made Huijbregts PJC van Kastel RFM Montage EMSI Made Segeren Smits Schilderwerken Bloemisterij Kielestein Trefpunt Verhoeven Watersport botenverhuur De Boei Bootservice Zeester Zijlmans AB Home Systems Biljartteller