Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
15 Mon 22-06-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Freggels 1 4 - 5
15 Wed 24-06-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - 't Hart 6 2 - 7
15 Thu 25-06-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Veermannen 2 5 - 4
15 Thu 25-06-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Steegje 3 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
14 Mon 15-06-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Hoekske 1 3 - 6
14 Thu 18-06-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2
14 Thu 18-06-2015 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - 't Steegje 3 4 - 5
14 Thu 18-06-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - 't Hart 6 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
13 Thu 11-06-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - 't Steegje 3 2 - 7
13 Thu 11-06-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2
13 Thu 11-06-2015 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - 't Hoekske 1 5 - 4
13 Thu 11-06-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Hof van Holland 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
12 Wed 03-06-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - 't Steegje 2 2 - 7
12 Thu 04-06-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - Freggels 1 6 - 3
12 Thu 04-06-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Veermannen 2 2 - 7
12 Thu 04-06-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Hof van Holland 1 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
11 Wed 27-05-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2
11 Thu 28-05-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Freggels 1 2 - 7
11 Thu 28-05-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Hart 6 5 - 4
11 Thu 28-05-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Steegje 3 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
10 Thu 21-05-2015 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - Veermannen 2 1 - 8
10 Thu 21-05-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - Hof van Holland 1 0 - 9
10 Thu 21-05-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - 't Hoekske 1 7 - 2
10 Thu 21-05-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Steegje 2 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
9 Mon 11-05-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Veermannen 2 5 - 4
9 Wed 13-05-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Freggels 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
8 Mon 04-05-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Steegje 2 7 - 2
8 Wed 06-05-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Veermannen 2 2 - 7
8 Thu 07-05-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - 't Hart 6 0 - 9
8 Thu 07-05-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Freggels 1 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
7 Thu 30-04-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - 't Steegje 2 1 - 8
7 Thu 30-04-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Hart 6 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
6 Thu 23-04-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - 't Steegje 3 5 - 4
6 Thu 23-04-2015 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2
6 Thu 23-04-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Hoekske 1 9 - 0
6 Thu 23-04-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Hof van Holland 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
5 Mon 13-04-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Hof van Holland 1 0 - 9
5 Thu 16-04-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - 't Steegje 2 0 - 9
5 Thu 16-04-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Freggels 1 2 - 7
5 Thu 16-04-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Veermannen 2 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
4 Tue 07-04-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Hof van Holland 4 2 - 7
4 Thu 09-04-2015 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - 't Hart 6 8 - 1
4 Thu 09-04-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Steegje 3 4 - 5
4 Thu 09-04-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - 't Hoekske 1 8 - 1

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
3 Thu 02-04-2015 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - 't Steegje 2 5 - 4
3 Thu 02-04-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - Veermannen 2 5 - 4
3 Thu 02-04-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Hof van Holland 1 7 - 2
3 Thu 02-04-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Hoekske 1 6 - 3

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
2 Mon 23-03-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - 't Steegje 3 4 - 5
2 Mon 23-03-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Hart 6 4 - 5
2 Thu 26-03-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Freggels 1 9 - 0
2 Thu 26-03-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 2 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
1 Thu 19-03-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Steegje 2 0 - 9
1 Thu 19-03-2015 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - Hof van Holland 1 7 - 2
1 Thu 19-03-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - 't Hoekske 1 5 - 4
1 Thu 19-03-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Hof van Holland 4 4 - 5

Gebr. van Dijk Agricentrum Amerhal Biemans Cafe Boven Water Cafe de Tijd Cafe Diepstraten Cafe Hof van holland Cafe t Hart Cafe t Hoekske Cafe t Steegje Cafe t Tapperijke Cafe t Voske Fennema Schilderwerken Fortune Hermus Made Huijbregts PJC van Kastel RFM Montage EMSI Made Segeren Smits Schilderwerken Bloemisterij Kielestein Trefpunt Verhoeven Watersport botenverhuur De Boei Bootservice Zeester Zijlmans AB Home Systems Biljartteller