Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
27 Tue 01-03-2016 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - Amerhal 1 7 - 2
27 Wed 02-03-2016 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - Hof van Holland 2 7 - 2
27 Thu 03-03-2016 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - Veermannen 2 5 - 4
27 Thu 03-03-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 4 - Hof van Holland 4 6 - 3

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
26 Mon 22-02-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - 't Hart 6 2 - 7
26 Mon 22-02-2016 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Excelsior 1 0 - 9
26 Mon 22-02-2016 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Steegje 4 9 - 0
26 Thu 25-02-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Freggels 2 7 - 2
26 Thu 25-02-2016 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Diepstraten 1 5 - 4
26 Fri 26-02-2016 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Diepstraten 1 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
25 Mon 15-02-2016 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Veermannen 2 7 - 2
25 Mon 15-02-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2
25 Tue 16-02-2016 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - Hof van Holland 2 7 - 2
25 Thu 18-02-2016 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - 't Hoekske 1 5 - 4
25 Thu 18-02-2016 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - 't Steegje 4 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
24 Thu 11-02-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Hoekske 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
23 Mon 01-02-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Veermannen 2 7 - 2
23 Thu 04-02-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Excelsior 1 4 - 5
23 Thu 04-02-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 4 - Hof van Holland 1 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
22 Mon 25-01-2016 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 2 7 - 2
22 Mon 25-01-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Freggels 2 9 - 0
22 Wed 27-01-2016 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - 't Steegje 4 4 - 5
22 Thu 28-01-2016 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Hoekske 1 6 - 3
22 Thu 28-01-2016 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - Hof van Holland 4 6 - 3

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
21 Mon 18-01-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Amerhal 1 2 - 7
21 Thu 21-01-2016 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Excelsior 1 2 - 7
21 Thu 21-01-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 4 - 't Hart 6 9 - 0
21 Thu 21-01-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Diepstraten 1 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
20 Mon 11-01-2016 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Hoekske 1 7 - 2
20 Tue 12-01-2016 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - 't Steegje 4 2 - 7
20 Wed 13-01-2016 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - Hof van Holland 1 2 - 7
20 Thu 14-01-2016 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - Freggels 2 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
19 Mon 04-01-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Hart 6 9 - 0
19 Wed 06-01-2016 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - Amerhal 1 7 - 2
19 Thu 07-01-2016 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Diepstraten 1 4 - 5
19 Thu 07-01-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 4 - Veermannen 2 6 - 3
19 Thu 07-01-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Hof van Holland 2 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
18 Wed 30-12-2015 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Amerhal 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
17 Wed 23-12-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Hof van Holland 2 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
16 Mon 14-12-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - 't Steegje 4 2 - 7
16 Wed 16-12-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Hof van Holland 4 6 - 3
16 Thu 17-12-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - Excelsior 1 3 - 6
16 Thu 17-12-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Freggels 2 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
15 Mon 07-12-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Veermannen 2 8 - 1
15 Wed 09-12-2015 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - Diepstraten 1 4 - 5
15 Thu 10-12-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 4 - 't Hoekske 1 9 - 0
15 Thu 10-12-2015 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Hof van Holland 2 7 - 2
15 Thu 10-12-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - Amerhal 1 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
14 Mon 30-11-2015 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 4 1 - 8
14 Mon 30-11-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Hof van Holland 1 0 - 9
14 Thu 03-12-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Freggels 2 7 - 2
14 Thu 03-12-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Excelsior 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
13 Mon 23-11-2015 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Diepstraten 1 7 - 2
13 Mon 23-11-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Excelsior 1 0 - 9
13 Wed 25-11-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Hof van Holland 1 7 - 2
13 Thu 26-11-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Steegje 4 3 - 6
13 Thu 26-11-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Hart 6 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
12 Tue 17-11-2015 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - 't Hoekske 1 4 - 5
12 Tue 17-11-2015 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - Veermannen 2 5 - 4
12 Thu 19-11-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - Hof van Holland 2 5 - 4
12 Thu 19-11-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 4 - Amerhal 1 5 - 4
12 Thu 19-11-2015 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Hof van Holland 4 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
11 Tue 10-11-2015 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - Hof van Holland 1 2 - 7
11 Thu 12-11-2015 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - 't Hart 6 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
10 Mon 02-11-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Diepstraten 1 7 - 2
10 Mon 02-11-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - 't Hart 6 7 - 2
10 Thu 05-11-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Amerhal 1 2 - 7
10 Thu 05-11-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 4 - Freggels 2 6 - 3
10 Thu 05-11-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Hof van Holland 1 0 - 9

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
9 Mon 26-10-2015 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Freggels 2 4 - 5
9 Mon 26-10-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Steegje 4 7 - 2
9 Tue 27-10-2015 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - 't Hoekske 1 5 - 4
9 Wed 28-10-2015 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - Hof van Holland 4 6 - 3
9 Thu 29-10-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Hof van Holland 2 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
8 Mon 19-10-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Amerhal 1 0 - 9
8 Mon 19-10-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Veermannen 2 7 - 2
8 Thu 22-10-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Hart 6 4 - 5
8 Thu 22-10-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 4 - Excelsior 1 5 - 4
8 Thu 22-10-2015 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Hof van Holland 1 9 - 0

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
7 Mon 12-10-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - 't Hoekske 1 5 - 4
7 Mon 12-10-2015 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 1 7 - 2
7 Tue 13-10-2015 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - Hof van Holland 4 2 - 7
7 Wed 14-10-2015 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - Freggels 2 5 - 4
7 Thu 15-10-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - 't Steegje 4 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
6 Mon 05-10-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Excelsior 1 7 - 2
6 Wed 07-10-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - Amerhal 1 7 - 2
6 Thu 08-10-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Veermannen 2 7 - 2
6 Thu 08-10-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 4 - Diepstraten 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
5 Thu 01-10-2015 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - 't Hart 6 4 - 5
5 Thu 01-10-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Hof van Holland 4 5 - 4
5 Thu 01-10-2015 om 19:30 't Hoekske 1 - 't Steegje 4 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
4 Mon 21-09-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Hof van Holland 4 2 - 7
4 Mon 21-09-2015 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Excelsior 1 6 - 3
4 Tue 22-09-2015 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - Freggels 2 7 - 2
4 Thu 24-09-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - 't Steegje 4 2 - 7
4 Thu 24-09-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - Hof van Holland 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
3 Mon 14-09-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Diepstraten 1 7 - 2
3 Tue 15-09-2015 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - 't Hart 6 5 - 4
3 Thu 17-09-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Hoekske 1 3 - 6
3 Thu 17-09-2015 om 19:30 't Steegje 4 - Hof van Holland 2 2 - 7
3 Thu 17-09-2015 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - Veermannen 2 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
2 Mon 07-09-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Freggels 2 5 - 4
2 Mon 07-09-2015 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Hart 6 7 - 2
2 Tue 08-09-2015 om 19:30 Diepstraten 1 - Excelsior 1 7 - 2
2 Thu 10-09-2015 om 19:30 Veermannen 2 - Hof van Holland 1 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
1 Mon 31-08-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Hof van Holland 2 2 - 7
1 Wed 02-09-2015 om 19:30 Excelsior 1 - Veermannen 2 5 - 4
1 Thu 03-09-2015 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Amerhal 1 2 - 7
1 Thu 03-09-2015 om 19:30 Freggels 2 - 't Hoekske 1 7 - 2
1 Thu 03-09-2015 om 19:30 't Hart 6 - Diepstraten 1 7 - 2

Gebr. van Dijk Agricentrum Amerhal Biemans Cafe Boven Water Cafe de Tijd Cafe Diepstraten Cafe Hof van holland Cafe t Hart Cafe t Hoekske Cafe t Steegje Cafe t Tapperijke Cafe t Voske Fennema Schilderwerken Fortune Hermus Made Huijbregts PJC van Kastel RFM Montage EMSI Made Segeren Smits Schilderwerken Bloemisterij Kielestein Trefpunt Verhoeven Watersport botenverhuur De Boei Bootservice Zeester Zijlmans AB Home Systems Biljartteller