Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
16 Mon 20-06-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Steegje 6 6 - 3
16 Thu 23-06-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Hof van Holland 4 5 - 4
16 Thu 23-06-2016 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - Amerhal 1 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
15 Mon 13-06-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - 't Steegje 3 7 - 2
15 Wed 15-06-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 6 - Freggels 1 7 - 2
15 Thu 16-06-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Hof van Holland 1 3 - 6

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
14 Mon 06-06-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Amerhal 1 7 - 2
14 Thu 09-06-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Hof van Holland 1 6 - 3
14 Thu 09-06-2016 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - Hof van Holland 4 8 - 1

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
13 Mon 30-05-2016 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Steegje 3 7 - 2
13 Mon 30-05-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Freggels 1 0 - 9
13 Wed 01-06-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 6 - Hof van Holland 2 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
12 Mon 23-05-2016 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - 't Steegje 6 3 - 6
12 Mon 23-05-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Hof van Holland 4 4 - 5
12 Thu 26-05-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Freggels 1 2 - 7

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
11 Wed 18-05-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 6 - 't Steegje 3 6 - 3
11 Thu 19-05-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Amerhal 1 3 - 6

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
10 Mon 09-05-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Freggels 1 6 - 3
10 Mon 09-05-2016 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 1 6 - 3
10 Wed 11-05-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 6 - Hof van Holland 4 0 - 9

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
9 Mon 02-05-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Hof van Holland 2 1 - 8

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
8 Mon 25-04-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - 't Steegje 6 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
7 Mon 18-04-2016 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Freggels 1 6 - 3
7 Wed 20-04-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 6 - Hof van Holland 1 6 - 3
7 Thu 21-04-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Steegje 3 3 - 6

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
6 Mon 11-04-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Hof van Holland 4 4 - 5
6 Thu 14-04-2016 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - 't Steegje 6 6 - 3
6 Thu 14-04-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Hof van Holland 2 7 - 2

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
5 Mon 04-04-2016 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 2 1 - 8
5 Mon 04-04-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - 't Steegje 3 4 - 5
5 Thu 07-04-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Freggels 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
4 Thu 31-03-2016 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - Hof van Holland 1 4 - 5
4 Thu 31-03-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - Amerhal 1 5 - 4

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
3 Wed 23-03-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 6 - Amerhal 1 7 - 2
3 Thu 24-03-2016 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - 't Steegje 3 3 - 6
3 Thu 24-03-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - Hof van Holland 2 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
2 Mon 14-03-2016 om 19:30 Amerhal 1 - Hof van Holland 4 7 - 2
2 Mon 14-03-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 2 - Hof van Holland 1 2 - 7
2 Fri 18-03-2016 om 19:30 't Steegje 3 - 't Steegje 6 4 - 5

Speelronde Dag Datum Wedstrijd Uitslag
1 Mon 07-03-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 1 - Amerhal 1 2 - 7
1 Tue 08-03-2016 om 19:30 Hof van Holland 4 - 't Steegje 6 2 - 7
1 Thu 10-03-2016 om 19:30 Freggels 1 - Hof van Holland 2 5 - 4

Gebr. van Dijk Agricentrum Amerhal Biemans Cafe Boven Water Cafe de Tijd Cafe Diepstraten Cafe Hof van holland Cafe t Hart Cafe t Hoekske Cafe t Steegje Cafe t Tapperijke Cafe t Voske Fennema Schilderwerken Fortune Hermus Made Huijbregts PJC van Kastel RFM Montage EMSI Made Segeren Smits Schilderwerken Bloemisterij Kielestein Trefpunt Verhoeven Watersport botenverhuur De Boei Bootservice Zeester Zijlmans AB Home Systems Biljartteller